passion and experience

The team at Fürstenfeld is flexible and professional and committed to providing the highest standards of customer service.

Norbert Leinweber

managing director

08141 / 6665-100

leinweber@fuerstenfeld.de

Konstantin Kostopoulos

technical director

08141 / 6665-190

kostopoulos@fuerstenfeld.de

Marita Kuhn

public relations

08141 / 6665-120

kuhn@fuerstenfeld.de

Reinhard Wieland

IT & event technology

08141 / 6665-188

wieland@fuerstenfeld.de

Renate Weiß

renting / disposition

08141 / 6665-130

weiss@fuerstenfeld.de

Gerda Vogl

renting / disposition

08141 /6665-160

vogl@fuerstenfeld.de

Alexander Olah

event technology

08141 / 6665-186

olah@fuerstenfeld.de

Andrea Leimig

market / trade fair

08141 / 6665-166

leimig@fuerstenfeld.de

Sabine Spiewok

finance

08141 / 6665-150

spiewok@fuerstenfeld.de

Esther Buyken

secretariat

08141 / 6665-140

buyken@fuerstenfeld.de

Tanja Gandlgruber

subscription administration / ticketing

08141/ 6665-444

gandlgruber@fuerstenfeld.de

Alexander Tauscher

market / blues / technology

08141 / 6665-184

tauscher@fuerstenfeld.de

Joachim Rueß

property management

08141 / 6665-180

ruess@fuerstenfeld.de

Alfred Welte

caretaker

08141 / 6665-185

welte@fuerstenfeld.de

Julian Renne

apprentice technology

08141/ 6665-198

renne@fuerstenfeld.de